If God offer you to be transfered to a Man, would you accept it?

by M. A

oh. is that how the real thing work? I bet you need an answer not a question. my answer is:

No.

To put myself in other gender will not put the world in an harmonious season. The season will be just as chaotic as when I am in this gender. Dude, I don’t fancy myself to be somebody else. I’m quite grateful to be who I am now. and if in the first place God wanted to retransform me in my mother’s tummy, I would end up asking God, “Would you just kindly abort me from living, for to be in the world among dangerous and greedy creatures will not do any good to me?” that I will be asking.

Dude, man and women, we got minuses too right? We got plusses. From my experience, women are stronger than man mentally and emotionally. Where men are easily distracted and start to act up when a problem comes. I know that dudes can play it cool, can play it smooth, can play it -as what they think they have the problem safe in their cold mind-, truly, whatever man.. Most men cannot overcome a broken heart without BITCHING his exes in front of his friends. or they keep on chasing the girl because they don’t seem wanna loose the stake.

while girls know where to put their feet, their mind, their heart, their attention.. even when a broken heart come, and they will cry so hard and loud, they know how to get their life back. unlike men, who loose central focuses in their life.

what I’m saying is, If God made me an offer, I’ll see God as ridiculous as men are. because God never changes his mighty decision. unlike you maybe.

But truly, in some point, men have this pure heart and sincerity that they will go and embrace when he got enormous passion over something. I like men for this way. While girls will come up asking themselves over and over and needed to be assured by others, their decisions come from negotiation. It’s the part of being girls.
And as I said, I’m in a phase of life mockery right now. I feel disgusted by corrupted people. Not only in the case of money or economic, but also in their mind and beliefs. I admit I got issue; I want peace, but I don’t believe there is peace. I want to.. but it’s pretty much messy in the world. God, do something about it please!

ASK ME BLUNTLY! and I’ll Whisper.

