Sorry Nicoline, you’re waay too hot

by M. A

Call me whatever you like, I’M STALKING MY FAVORITE PHOTOGRAPHER!

So, she’s Nicoline Patricia Malina

and i’ve been seing her works in these bloody years.. yet, i found some interesting talk between her and boyfie (Julius Bramanto) ..

and i also found this sexy talk, (in indonesian alias becandaan LOKAL! wkwkwkw)

yes, it’s the ending. I’m so spacing out reading it.. wkwkwwk

Familiar Feeling by Nicoline Patricia

Nicoline Patricia herself

A bit personal information about her, that made me amazed in the first place:

  • She was born in Surabaya, 1982
  • She attended Hogeschool voor The Kunsten Utrecht studying Fine Arts, and graduated in 2006
  • She held an award as “The Iconique Societas Excellence in Fashion Photography” in 2007
  • She had worked on such huge magz as Elle, Maxim, A+, Herworld, Amica, Esquire, Cosmopolitan etc
  • Her very own exhibition was Women on Top in Senayan City in April 2009

Well, I think I won’t blabber It out charge-free guys (who the fuck am I? wkwkwk).

You can watch her “behind the scene” of Women on Top exhibition here

Seriously guys, I don’t “SHARE” her.. cos she’s way too vibrant.

(seriously freak)

whaaaaevaaaa..

